Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Tattooed Millionaire


Added on 8/25/2002 5:00 AM by Goreripper | Last updated on 5/31/2003 5:00 AM by Lutz

Bruce Dickinson Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Andi Carr Bass
Bruce Dickinson Vocals Iron Maiden Samson, Speed Ayreon, Halford, Tribuzy
Janick Gers Guitar Iron Maiden Gillan, Gogmagog, White Spirit
Fabio del Rio Drums

Bruce Dickinson Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (12 Tracks )

  1. Son Of A Gun
  2. Tattooed Millionaire
  3. Born In 58
  4. Hell On Wheels
  5. Gypsy Road
  6. Dive! Dive! Dive!
  7. All The Young Dudes
  8. Lickinī The Gun
  9. Zulu Lulu
  10. No Lies
  11. Ballad Of Mutt (Bonus Track)
  12. Winds Of Change (Bonus Track)

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.