Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Scream For Me Brazil (live)


Added on 8/25/2002 5:00 AM by Goreripper | Last updated on 8/25/2002 5:00 AM by Goreripper

Bruce Dickinson Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Eddie Casillas Bass
Bruce Dickinson Vocals Iron Maiden Samson, Speed Ayreon, Halford, Tribuzy
David Ingraham Drums
Adrian Smith Guitar Iron Maiden A.S.A.P. (Adrian Smith and Project), Hear 'N Aid, Psycho Motel, Urchin Michael Kiske
Roy Z Guitar Driver, Rob Rock Rob Rock, W.A.S.P.

Bruce Dickinson Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (12 Tracks )

  1. Trumpets of Jericho
  2. King in Crimson
  3. Chemical Wedding
  4. Gates of Urizen
  5. Killing Floor
  6. Book of Thel
  7. Tears of The Dragon
  8. Laughing in The Hiding Bush
  9. Accident of Birth
  10. The Tower
  11. Darkside of Aquarius
  12. Road To Hell

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.