Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Accident Of Birth


Added on 8/25/2002 1:00 AM by Goreripper | Last updated on 8/25/2002 1:00 AM by Goreripper

Bruce Dickinson Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Robert Baker Piano
Eddie Casillas Bass
Bruce Dickinson Vocals Iron Maiden Samson, Speed Ayreon, Halford, Tribuzy
David Ingraham Drums
Adrian Smith Guitar Iron Maiden A.S.A.P. (Adrian Smith and Project), Hear 'N Aid, Psycho Motel, Urchin Michael Kiske
Rebecca Yeh Cello
Roy Z Guitar, Keyboard, Mellotrone Driver, Rob Rock Rob Rock, W.A.S.P.

Bruce Dickinson Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (13 Tracks )

  1. Freak
  2. Toltec 7 Arrival
  3. Starchildren
  4. Taking The Queen
  5. Darkside Of Aquarius
  6. Road To Hell
  7. Man Of Sorrows
  8. Accident Of Birth
  9. The Magician
  10. Welcome To The Pit
  11. The Ghost Of Cain
  12. Omega
  13. Arc Of Space

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.