Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: The Fragile Art Of Existence


Added on 4/10/2002 5:00 AM by jimbobhickville | Last updated on 6/4/2002 5:00 AM by jimbobhickville

Control Denied Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Tim Aymar Vocals Pharaoh
Richard Christy Drums Acheron (USA), Death, Iced Earth Crotchduster
Steve Digiorgio Bass Futures End, PainMuseum, Sadus, Sebastian Bach & Friends Dark Hall, Death, Testament Artension, Autopsy, Dragonlord, Iced Earth, Lunaris, James Murphy, Quo Vadis (CAN), Scariot, Vintersorg
Shannon Hamm Guitar Death
Chuck Schuldiner Guitar Death, Mantas, Slaughter, VoodooCult

Control Denied Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (7 Tracks - 43:22)

  1. Breaking The Broken (5:41)
  2. Expect The Unexpected (7:17)
  3. What If...? (4:29)
  4. When The Link Becomes Missing (5:17)
  5. Believe (6:10)
  6. Cut Down (4:50)
  7. The Fragile Art Of Existence (9:38)

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.