Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Immortal Unholy Triumph


Added on 8/27/2002 5:00 AM by Nolloff | Last updated on 8/27/2002 5:00 AM by Nolloff

Nephasth Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Rafael Barros Guitar
Fabio Lentino Vocals, Bass The Ordher
Marcos Moura Guitar
Mauricio Weimar Drums The Ordher

Nephasth Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (10 Tracks )

  1. The Wrath Will Be The Fire
  2. Screams for the Supreme Force
  3. Useless Cross
  4. Merciless Controller
  5. Flames Triumph
  6. Gloomy Words
  7. False Pride
  8. Empty Holy Reaching
  9. Visions of Fury
  10. Inquiring Fear

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.