Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Hate


Added on 8/27/2002 5:00 AM by Nolloff | Last updated on 5/11/2003 5:00 AM by jimbobhickville

Sarcofago Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Eugęnio (as Dead Zone) Drums
Wagner Lamounier (as Antichrist) Vocals, Guitar
Gerald Minelli (as Incubus) Bass

Sarcofago Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (10 Tracks )

  1. Intro/Song for my Death
  2. Pact of Cum
  3. The Godīs Faeces
  4. Satanic Terrorism
  5. Orgy of Flies
  6. Hate
  7. The Phantom
  8. Rhabdovirus (The Pitbullīs Curse)
  9. Anal Vomit
  10. The Beggarīs Uprising

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.