Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Down Fall The Good Guys


Added on 8/27/2002 5:00 AM by Goreripper | Last updated on 3/25/2004 6:00 AM by Goreripper

Wolfsbane Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Blaze Bayley Vocals Blaze Iron Maiden
Jason Edwards Guitar
Steve Ellett Drums
Jeff Hately Bass

Wolfsbane Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (12 Tracks )

  1. Smashed And Blind
  2. You Load Me Down
  3. Ezy
  4. Black Lagoon
  5. Broken Doll
  6. Twice As Mean
  7. Cathode Ray Clinic
  8. The Loveless
  9. After Midnight
  10. Temple Of Rock
  11. Moonlight
  12. Dead At Last

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.