Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Wolfsbane


Added on 8/27/2002 5:00 AM by Goreripper | Last updated on 3/25/2004 6:00 AM by Goreripper

Wolfsbane Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Blaze Bayley Vocals Blaze Iron Maiden
Jason Edwards Guitar
Steve Ellett Drums
Jeff Hately Bass

Wolfsbane Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (10 Tracks )

  1. Wings
  2. Lifestyles Of The Broke & Obscure
  3. My Face
  4. Money Talks
  5. Seen How Its Done
  6. Beautiful Lies
  7. Protect & Survive
  8. Black Machine
  9. Violence
  10. Die Again

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.