Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Funeral Serenades


Added on 8/27/2002 5:00 AM by Nolloff | Last updated on 9/8/2004 5:00 AM by Goreripper

Sextrash Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Lucky Arnold Drums
Daniel Medici Guitar
Marck Montebarr Guitar, Keyboard
Oswald Scheid (as Pussy Ripper) Vocals
Tomy Simmons Bass

Sextrash Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (9 Tracks )

  1. Intro/Funeral Serenade
  2. Dead Man Visions
  3. Bizarre
  4. Wind Assassin
  5. Prohibited Angel
  6. Make Sex Not War
  7. Torment of a Suicide
  8. Your Future
  9. Hot Juicy & Bitch

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.