Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Victims At Play


Added on 8/29/2002 5:00 AM by Ammoniac | Last updated on 8/29/2002 5:00 AM by Ammoniac

Lowbrow Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Curtis Beeson Drums Havoc Mass, Nasty Savage
Scott Carino Bass
Rich Hornberger Vocals
Ben Meyer Guitar Acheron (USA), Nasty Savage
Allen West Guitar Obituary Six Feet Under

Lowbrow Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (11 Tracks )

  1. Flesh Parade
  2. Victims At Play
  3. Non Descript
  4. Done In
  5. Restoration
  6. Fabrication
  7. Disheveled
  8. Co-Dependent
  9. Cold Stale Souls
  10. Bloody Meat
  11. Intered In Dirt

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.