Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Sex.Violence.Death


Added on 8/29/2002 5:00 AM by Ammoniac | Last updated on 8/29/2002 5:00 AM by Ammoniac

Lowbrow Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Richard Bateman Bass After Death, Nasty Savage, Nocturnus, Purgatory (USA - FL)
Curtis Beeson Drums Havoc Mass, Nasty Savage
Rich Hornberger Vocals
Ben Meyer Guitar Acheron (USA), Nasty Savage
Allen West Guitar Obituary Six Feet Under

Lowbrow Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (10 Tracks )

  1. March
  2. Destroy Yourself
  4. Addiction
  5. Trophy
  6. Enforcer
  7. The Hatred You Create
  8. Free Ride
  9. Maniac
  10. Rights

Other Releases by Lowbrow

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.