Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Indulgence


Added on 8/29/2002 5:00 AM by Ammoniac | Last updated on 8/29/2002 5:00 AM by Ammoniac

Nasty Savage Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
David Austin Guitar
Deszo Istvan Bartha Bass
Curtis Beeson Drums Lowbrow Havoc Mass
Ronnie Galetti (as Nasty Ronnie) Vocals
Ben Meyer Guitar Acheron (USA), Lowbrow

Nasty Savage Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (9 Tracks )

  1. Stabbed In The Back
  2. Divination
  3. Xxx
  4. Indulgence
  5. Inferno
  6. Hypnotic Trance
  7. Incursion Dementia
  8. Distorted Fanatic
  9. ?

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.