Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Reroute To Remain


Added on 8/29/2002 5:00 AM by winter-frost

In Flames Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Anders Friden Vocals Ceremonial Oath, Passenger Dark Tranquillity Nuclear Blast Allstars
Björn Gelotte Guitar
Peter Iwers Bass Mrs. Hippie, Pain
Jesper Strömblad Guitar Dimension Zero Ceremonial Oath, HammerFall, Sinergy Annihilator
Daniel Svensson Drums Sacrilege Terror 2000

In Flames Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (14 Tracks )

  1. Reroute To Remain
  2. System
  3. Drifter
  4. Trigger
  5. Cloud Connected
  6. Transparent
  7. Dawn Of A New Day
  8. Egonomic
  9. Minus
  10. Dismiss The Cynics
  11. Free Fall
  12. Dark Signs
  13. Metaphor
  14. Black & White

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.