Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Quintet Of Spheres


Added on 4/21/2002 5:00 AM by jimbobhickville | Last updated on 4/21/2002 5:00 AM by jimbobhickville

Unleashed Power Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Ken Jacobsen Guitar
John Lievano Bass
John Mathias Vocals
Ed Owen Drums

Unleashed Power Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (9 Tracks )

  1. Blindfolded
  2. The Devour
  3. Entombed
  4. The Envoy Of Sophistry
  5. Quintet Of Spheres
  6. It's About Hypocrites
  7. Hibernate
  8. Dejected Spirits
  9. Unleashed Power

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.