Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: The Eternal Forest (Split with Pyphomgertum)


Added on 9/1/2002 5:00 AM by Lutz | Last updated on 2/9/2003 6:00 AM by Lutz

Dawn (SWE) Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Henrik Forss (as Henke) Vocals In Flames, Niden Div.187 Exhumed
Andreas Fullmestad Guitar
Karsten Larsson Drums Falconer Mithotyn
Fredrik Söderberg Guitar Cranium (SWE)
Lars Tängmark Bass

Dawn (SWE) Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (4 Tracks )

  1. In The Depth Of My Soul
  2. Incantation Of Unholyness
  3. Spawn Of Evil
  4. Thirst Of The Dead

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.