Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Enter The Realm Of Death


Added on 9/7/2002 5:00 AM by At The Gates | Last updated on 5/21/2006 10:56 AM by Lutz

Runemagick Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Fredrik Johnsson Guitar, Bass Deathwitch
Nicklas Rudolfsson (as Terror) Vocals, Guitar, Bass, Drums, Keyboard The Funeral Orchestra Deathwitch, Lord Belial, Sacramentum, Swordmaster

Runemagick Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (12 Tracks )

  1. Hymn Of Darkness (Intro)
  2. Enter The Realm Of Death
  3. Longing For Hades
  4. Dwellers Beyond Obscurity
  5. Abyss Of Desolation
  6. Beyond (The Horizons End ... )
  7. Dethrone The Flesh
  8. The Portal Of Doom
  9. Dreamvoid Serpent
  10. The Call Of Tombs
  11. Lightworld Damnation
  12. Dark Necroshades

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.