Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Sepulchral Realms (Demo)



Added on 9/7/2002 5:00 AM by At The Gates | Last updated on 5/21/2006 10:44 AM by Lutz

Runemagick Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Fredrik Johnsson Guitar Deathwitch
Emma Karlsson Bass Deathwitch
Daniel Moilanen Drums Engel, The Project Hate MCMXCIX Lord Belial
Nicklas Rudolfsson Vocals, Guitar The Funeral Orchestra Deathwitch, Lord Belial, Sacramentum, Swordmaster

Runemagick Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (7 Tracks )

  1. The Bells Of Death (Intro)
  2. Funeral Caravan
  3. One Road To Megiddo
  4. Death Magick
  5. Sepulchral Realms
  6. Mlbeg (instr.)
  7. The Return Of Darkness And Evil (Bathory Cover)

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.