Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Requiem Of The Apocalypse


Added on 9/7/2002 5:00 AM by At The Gates | Last updated on 2/9/2004 6:00 AM by jimbobhickville

Runemagick Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Fredrik Johnsson Guitar Deathwitch
Emma Karlsson Bass Deathwitch
Daniel Moilanen Drums Engel, The Project Hate MCMXCIX Lord Belial
Nicklas Rudolfsson Vocals, Guitar The Funeral Orchestra Deathwitch, Lord Belial, Sacramentum, Swordmaster

Runemagick Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (13 Tracks )

  1. Preludium (intro)
  2. Temple Of Skin
  3. Beyond Life
  4. On Chariots To Hades
  5. Dawn Of The Lava Aeon
  6. One Road To Megiddo
  7. Bells Of Death (instr.)
  8. Funeral Caravan
  9. Fields Of No life
  10. Memorandum Melancholia
  11. The Secret Alliance
  12. Requiem Of The Apocalypse
  13. Landscape Of Souls (Outro)

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.