Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Out Of Emotional Order


Added on 9/7/2002 5:00 AM by At The Gates | Last updated on 9/7/2002 5:00 AM by At The Gates

Taetre Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Jonas Lindblood Vocals, Guitar Thorium
Daniel Nilsson Guitar
Kalle Pettersson (as Graveyard Skeleton) Drums
Conny Vandling Bass

Taetre Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (10 Tracks )

  1. Intro
  2. Die With Me
  3. The Bitter Withering
  4. Your Illusion Unmasked
  5. Poisoned
  6. An Epitaph Carven
  7. Nightbreed
  8. Departure Suicide
  9. Paint It Black
  10. Outro

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.