Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: The Art


Added on 9/7/2002 5:00 AM by At The Gates | Last updated on 9/7/2002 5:00 AM by At The Gates

Taetre Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Jonas Lindblood Vocals, Guitar Thorium
Daniel Nilsson Guitar
Kalle Pettersson (as Graveyard Skeleton) Drums
Conny Vandling Bass

Taetre Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (10 Tracks )

  1. Intro : Entrance 666
  2. My Lament
  3. Prince Of Many Faces
  4. The Art
  5. When Winter Came
  6. Lifeplague
  7. Labyrinth Of The Mind
  8. The Halls Have Eyes
  9. Into The Dawn
  10. Outro : The Return

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.