Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: The Visitor


Added on 9/10/2002 5:00 AM by mosquito | Last updated on 9/10/2002 5:00 AM by mosquito

Arena Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
John Jowitt Bass Frost (UK)
John Mitchell Guitar Frost (UK)
Clive Nolan Keyboard DragonForce, DragonHeart (UK) Ayreon
Mick Pointer Drums
Paul Wrightson Vocals

Arena Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (14 Tracks )

  1. A Crack In The Ice
  2. Pins And Needles
  3. Double Vision
  4. Elea
  5. The Hanging Tree
  6. A State Of Grace
  7. Blood Red Room
  8. In The Blink Of An Eye
  9. (Don't Forget To) Breake
  10. Serenity
  11. Tears In The Rain
  12. Enemy Without
  13. Running From Damascus
  14. The Visitor

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.