Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Breakfast In Biarritz (Live)


Added on 9/10/2002 5:00 AM by mosquito | Last updated on 9/10/2002 5:00 AM by mosquito

Arena Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
John Mitchell Guitar Frost (UK)
Clive Nolan Keyboard DragonForce, DragonHeart (UK) Ayreon
Mick Pointer Drums
Ian Salmon Bass Threshold
Rob Sowden Vocals

Arena Guests

Track List (2 Discs)

Disc 1 (10 Tracks )

  1. Moviedrome
  2. Crack In The Ice
  3. Double Vision
  4. Midas Vision
  5. Serenity
  6. The Butterfly Man
  7. The Hanging Tree
  8. A State Of Grace
  9. Enemy Without
  10. Crying For Help VII

Disc 2 (4 Tracks )

  1. Chosen
  2. Elea
  3. Friday's Dream

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.