Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: The Ethereal Mirror


Added on 9/14/2002 5:00 AM by Dustin | Last updated on 10/22/2003 5:00 AM by Goreripper

Cathedral Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Lee Dorrian Vocals Teeth of Lions Rule the Divine Napalm Death Probot
Gary Jennings Guitar, Bass Acid Reign
Adam Lehan Guitar Acid Reign
Mark Ramsey Wharton Drums Acid Reign

Cathedral Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (10 Tracks )

  1. Violet Vortex
  2. Ride
  3. Enter The Worms
  4. Midnight Mountain
  5. Fountain Of Innocence
  6. Grim Luxuria
  7. Jaded Entity
  8. Ashes You Leave
  9. Phantasmagoria
  10. Imprisoned In Flesh

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.