Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: War Of Words


After the song "Reality, a New Beginning" ends, there's a hidden track called "Jesus Saves".

Added on 9/15/2002 5:00 AM by Dustin | Last updated on 7/24/2009 5:50 PM by danielpriest

Fight Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Rob Halford Vocals Judas Priest Halford, Hear 'N Aid Krokus
Russ Parrish Guitar
Brian Tilse Guitar
Scott Travis Drums Judas Priest, Racer X Hawk
jay jay Bass

Fight Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (12 Tracks - 59:18)

  1. Into The Pit (4:13)
  2. Nailed To The Gun (3:38)
  3. Life In Black (4:34)
  4. Immortal Sin (4:39)
  5. War Of Words (4:29)
  6. Laid To Rest (4:40)
  7. For All Eternity (4:42)
  8. Little Crazy (3:49)
  9. Contortion (4:35)
  10. Kill It (3:30)
  11. Vicious (3:11)
  12. Reality, A New Beginning (13:18)

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.