Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Multiples Of Black


Added on 9/16/2002 5:00 AM by Dustin | Last updated on 9/16/2002 5:00 AM by Dustin

Helstar Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Jerry Abarca Bass
Russel DeLeon Drums
Aaron Garza Guitar
D. Michael Heald Guitar
James Rivera Vocals Vicious Rumors Destiny's End, Flotsam and Jetsam, Seven Witches

Helstar Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (10 Tracks )

  1. No Second Chance (In The Angry City)
  2. Will I Catch It Again
  3. Lost To Be Found, Found To Be Lost
  4. When We Only Bleed
  5. Reality
  6. Good Day To Die
  7. Beyond The Realms Of Death
  8. Save Time
  9. Black Silhouette Skies
  10. The Last Serenade

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.