Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Nosferatu


Added on 9/16/2002 5:00 AM by Dustin | Last updated on 9/16/2002 5:00 AM by Dustin

Helstar Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Jerry Abarca Bass
Larry Barragan Guitar
Andre Corbin Guitar
Frank Ferreira Drums
James Rivera Vocals Vicious Rumors Destiny's End, Flotsam and Jetsam, Seven Witches

Helstar Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (11 Tracks )

  1. Rhapsody In Black
  2. Baptized In Blood
  3. To Sleep, Per Chance To Scream
  4. Harker's Tale (Mass Of Death)
  5. Perseverance And Desperation
  6. The Curse Has Passed Away
  7. Benediction
  8. Harsh Reality
  9. Swirling Madness
  10. Von Am Lebem Desto Strum
  11. Aieliaria And Everonn

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.