Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Workshop Of The Telescopes (comp)


Added on 9/17/2002 5:00 AM by Goreripper | Last updated on 5/18/2006 12:22 AM by Goreripper

Blue Öyster Cult Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Eric Bloom Vocals, Guitar, Keyboard Hear 'N Aid
Albert Bouchard Vocals, Drums
Joe Bouchard Vocals, Bass
Rick Downey Drums
Allen Lanier Guitar, Keyboard Shakin' Street
Thommy Price Drums
Donald Roeser (as Buck Dharma) Vocals, Guitar, Keyboard Hear 'N Aid Shakin' Street
Tommy Zvoncheck Keyboard

Blue Öyster Cult Guests

Track List (2 Discs)

Disc 1 (15 Tracks )

  1. Cities on Flame With Rock N Roll
  2. Transmaniacon MC
  3. Before the Kiss, a Redcap
  4. Stairway to the Stars
  5. Buck's Boogie
  6. Workshop of the Telescopes
  7. The Red and the Blackdemo version)
  8. 7 Screaming Diz-busters
  9. Career of Evil
  10. Flaming Telepaths
  11. Astronomy
  12. Subhuman
  13. Harvester of Eyes
  14. ME 262 (live)
  15. Born to be Wild

Disc 2 (16 Tracks )

  1. (Don't Fear) The Reaper
  2. This Ain't The Summer Of Love
  3. E.T.I.
  4. Godzilla
  5. Goin' Through The Motions
  6. Golden Age Of Leather
  7. Kick Out The Jams
  8. We Gotta Get Out Of The Place
  9. In Thee
  10. The Marshall Plan
  11. Veteran Of The Psychic Wars
  12. Burnin' For You
  13. Dominance And Submission (live)
  14. Take Me Away
  15. Shooting Shark
  16. Dancin' In The Ruins

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.