Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Blue Öyster Cult


Added on 9/17/2002 5:00 AM by Goreripper | Last updated on 5/19/2006 9:09 PM by Goreripper

Blue Öyster Cult Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Eric Bloom Vocals, Guitar, Keyboard Hear 'N Aid
Albert Bouchard Vocals, Drums
Joe Bouchard Vocals, Bass
Allen Lanier Guitar, Keyboard Shakin' Street
Donald Roeser (as Buck Dharma) Vocals, Guitar Hear 'N Aid Shakin' Street

Blue Öyster Cult Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (10 Tracks - 36:37)

  1. Transmaniacon MC (3:20)
  2. I'm On The Lamb But I Ain't No Sheep (3:10)
  3. Then Came The Last Days Of May (3:30)
  4. Stairway To The Stars (3:42)
  5. Before The Kiss, A Redcap (4:56)
  6. Screams (3:10)
  7. She's As Beautiful As A Foot (2:56)
  8. Cities On Flame With Rock And Roll (4:02)
  9. Workshop Of The Telescopes (4:00)
  10. Redeemed (3:51)

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.