Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: On Your Feet Or On Your Knees (live)


Added on 9/17/2002 5:00 AM by Goreripper | Last updated on 9/17/2002 5:00 AM by Goreripper

Blue Öyster Cult Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Eric Bloom Vocals, Guitar Hear 'N Aid
Albert Bouchard Vocals, Drums
Joe Bouchard Vocals, Bass
Allen Lanier Guitar, Keyboard, Backing Vocals Shakin' Street
Donald Roeser (as Buck Dharma) Vocals, Guitar Hear 'N Aid Shakin' Street

Blue Öyster Cult Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (12 Tracks )

  1. The Subhuman
  2. Harvester Of Eyes
  3. Hot Rails To Hell
  4. The Red & The Black
  5. Seven Screaming Dizbusters
  6. Buck's Boogie
  7. Last Days Of May
  8. Cities On Flame
  9. Me 262
  10. Before The Kiss (A Redcap)
  11. Maserati Gt (I Ain't Got You)
  12. Born To Be Wild

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.