Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Parallel Corners


Added on 9/18/2002 5:00 AM by Ammoniac | Last updated on 9/18/2002 5:00 AM by Ammoniac

Penance Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Frank Miller Bass
Mike Smail Drums Cathedral, Dream Death, Pentagram
Lee Smith Vocals
Terry Weston Guitar Dream Death

Penance Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (8 Tracks )

  1. Words Not Deeds
  2. Born To Suffer
  3. Words To Live By
  4. Destroyed By One
  5. Crosses
  6. Visions
  7. Reflections
  8. Monster I've Become

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.