Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Seemless


Added on 9/19/2002 5:00 AM by Dustin | Last updated on 9/19/2002 5:00 AM by Dustin

Into Another Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Richie Birkenhead Vocals
Tony Bono Bass Whiplash
Peter Moses Guitar
Drew Thomas Drums

Into Another Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (11 Tracks )

  1. Mutate
  2. Locksmiths & Lawyers
  3. T.A.I.L.
  4. Getting Nowhere
  5. Seemless
  6. Actual Size
  7. For A Wounded Wren
  8. After Birth
  9. Regarding Earthlings
  10. May I
  11. The Way Down

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.