Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Awakening


Added on 9/19/2002 5:00 AM by Ammoniac | Last updated on 9/19/2002 5:00 AM by Ammoniac

Hexenhaus Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Thomas Lundin Vocals
Marco A. Nicosia Guitar Fifth Reason
Billy St. John Drums Memento Mori
Conny Wallin Bass Mezzrow
Mike Wead Guitar King Diamond, Mercyful Fate Abstrakt Algebra, Edge Of Sanity, Maninnya Blade, Memento Mori Elvenking

Hexenhaus Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (10 Tracks )

  1. Shadows Of Sleep
  2. Awakening
  3. Betrayed (By Justice)
  4. Necronomicon Ex-Mortis
  5. Code 29
  6. The Forthcoming Fall
  7. Sea Of Blood
  8. Paradise Of Pain
  9. The Eternal Nicghtmare Act II
  10. Incubus

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.