Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Timescape


Added on 9/22/2002 5:00 AM by Dustin | Last updated on 9/22/2002 5:00 AM by Dustin

Kenziner Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Stephen Fredrik Vocals Firewind
Jarno Keskinen Guitar, Bass
Dennis Lesh Drums Chastain, Trouble

Kenziner Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (10 Tracks )

  1. Future Signs
  2. Into The Light
  3. Images Of The Past
  4. Dreamer
  5. Thru The End
  6. Timescape
  7. Walking In The Rain
  8. Seasons
  9. In The Silence
  10. Land Of Shadows

Other Releases by Kenziner

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.