Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: The Prophecies


Added on 9/22/2002 5:00 AM by Dustin | Last updated on 5/30/2003 5:00 AM by PsychoticSymphony

Kenziner Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Stephen Fredrik Vocals Firewind
Brian Harris Drums Firewind, Michael Harris, Vainglory
Mikko Härkin Keyboard Kotipelto, Sonata Arctica
Jarno Keskinen Guitar, Bass

Kenziner Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (10 Tracks )

  1. Live forever
  2. The razor's edge
  3. Through the fire
  4. Trail of tears
  5. Race with time
  6. Eternity
  7. Dimensions
  8. Like a paradise
  9. Lost in a fantasy
  10. The prophecies

Other Releases by Kenziner

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.