Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Murder One


Added on 9/22/2002 5:00 AM by Dustin | Last updated on 9/22/2002 5:00 AM by Dustin

Killers Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Nick Burr Guitar
Gavin Cooper Bass Lionsheart
Paul Di'Anno Vocals Paul Di'anno Gogmagog, Iron Maiden, Paul Di'Anno's Battlezone, Praying Mantis Destruction
Cliff Evans Guitar Tank Paul Di'anno
Steve Hopgood Drums Paul Di'Anno's Battlezone, Persian Risk, Tank

Killers Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (10 Tracks )

  1. Impaler
  2. The Beast Arises
  3. Children Of The Revolution
  4. S&M
  5. Takin' No Prisoners
  6. Marshall Lokjaw
  7. Protector
  8. Dream Keeper
  9. Awakening
  10. Remember Tomorrow

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.