Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: No Stranger To Danger


Added on 9/22/2002 5:00 AM by Dustin | Last updated on 9/22/2002 5:00 AM by Dustin

Lz Rockit Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Victor Agnello Drums
Michael Coons Vocals
Aaron Jellum Guitar
Phil Kettner Guitar
Willy Lange Bass Dublin Death Patrol

Lz Rockit Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (13 Tracks )

  1. Dreams Die Hard
  2. I've Got Time
  3. Town To Town
  4. Backbreaker
  5. Stand Alone
  6. Spared From The Fire
  7. Off The Deep End
  8. Tonight Alive
  9. Wrecking Machine
  10. Euroshima
  11. Prelude To Death
  12. Forced To Fight
  13. Leatherface

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.