Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Destroyer Of Worlds


Added on 4/21/2002 5:00 AM by Lutz | Last updated on 6/9/2002 5:00 AM by Lutz

Bathory Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Tomas Forsberg (as Quorthon) Vocals, All Instruments Quorthon

Bathory Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (12 Tracks )

  1. Destroyer Of Worlds
  2. Ode
  3. Bleeding
  4. Pestilence
  5. 109
  6. Death From Above
  7. Krom
  8. Liberty & Justice
  9. Kill Kill Kill
  10. Sudden Death
  11. White Bones
  12. Day Of Wrath

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.