Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Second War In Heaven


Added on 9/22/2002 5:00 AM by Ammoniac | Last updated on 9/22/2002 5:00 AM by Ammoniac

Seven Witches Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Jack Frost Guitar The Bronx Casket Co., Frost (USA) Marshall Law, Metalium, Speeed
Bobby Lucas Vocals Exhibition Frost (USA)
Bill Mezick Bass Single Bullet Theory
Brian Vincent Drums

Seven Witches Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (11 Tracks )

  1. Rising Torches
  2. Dying Embers
  3. Camelot
  4. Nightmares (The Devil Inside)
  5. Bewitchment
  6. Seven Witches
  7. In A Small Childs Room
  8. The Chain
  9. Scarlet Tears
  10. Second War In Heaven
  11. Metal Daze

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.