Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: City Of Lost Souls


Added on 9/22/2002 5:00 AM by Ammoniac | Last updated on 9/22/2002 5:00 AM by Ammoniac

Seven Witches Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Jack Frost Guitar The Bronx Casket Co., Frost (USA) Marshall Law, Metalium, Speeed
Bobby Lucas Vocals Exhibition Frost (USA)
Bill Mezick Bass Single Bullet Theory
John Osborn Drums Doctor Butcher

Seven Witches Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (10 Tracks )

  1. The Question
  2. The Answer
  3. Witching Hour
  4. Atlantis
  5. City Of Lost Souls
  6. Pounding Metal
  7. No Man's Land
  8. Hell Is For Children
  9. The Legend Of Sleepy Hollow
  10. We Are The Coven

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.