Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Ballads Collection Volume II


Added on 9/23/2002 5:00 AM by Dustin | Last updated on 9/23/2002 5:00 AM by Dustin

Lana Lane Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Neil Citron Guitar Quiet Riot Mark Boals
Greg Ellis Drums, Percussion
Tony Franklin Bass Tony MacAlpine, Quiet Riot, Derek Sherinian Derek Sherinian, Tim "Ripper" Owens
Lana Lane Vocals Genius Ambeon, Ayreon
Mark McCrite Guitar
Erik Norlander Keyboard Aina, Ambeon, Ayreon, Mark Boals, Star One, Lucian Tu
Don Schiff Chapman Stick

Lana Lane Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (13 Tracks )

  1. Nether Lands
  2. Hands to Heal
  3. Goodbye Yellow Brick Road
  4. A Place in Time
  5. Nevermore
  6. A Place in Time Reprise
  7. Ghost Beside My Bed
  8. Critical Mass
  9. Wind on the Water
  10. The River Maid
  11. Autumn Leaves
  12. Innocent When You Dream
  13. If Everyone Was Listening

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.