Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Gamlem (EP)


Added on 9/26/2002 5:00 AM by Lutz

Kvikksølvguttene Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
H.m.p.d.k Drums
Zathan Vocals
Jørn Stubberud (as Necrobutcher) Bass Mayhem

Kvikksølvguttene Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (3 Tracks )

  1. Skullcrusher
  2. Grave Violator
  3. Violent Death

Other Releases by Kvikksølvguttene

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.