Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Krieg


Added on 9/26/2002 5:00 AM by Lutz | Last updated on 10/5/2002 5:00 AM by Lutz

Kvikksølvguttene Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
H.m.p.d.k Drums
Zathan Vocals
Jørn Stubberud (as Necrobutcher) Bass Mayhem

Kvikksølvguttene Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (10 Tracks )

  1. In Den Arsch Gefickt
  2. Torture
  3. Krieg
  4. More Murder
  5. Anger
  6. Ghoul
  7. Sluts
  8. Violent Death
  9. Fisted Sisters
  10. Naglekamp

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.