Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Entrance


Added on 9/27/2002 5:00 AM by Dustin | Last updated on 9/28/2003 5:00 AM by PsychoticSymphony

Lion's Share Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Lars Chris Guitar
Pontus Egberg Bass Dark Illusion Section A
Johan Koleberg Drums Section A
Tony Niva Vocals
Mats Olausson Keyboard MVP Ark, Yngwie Malmsteen Dream Evil, Section A

Lion's Share Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (11 Tracks )

  1. Entrance
  2. Shotgun Messiah
  3. Waiting
  4. Through The Clouds
  5. Lost
  6. Mystery
  7. Believe
  8. War Machine
  9. On And On
  10. Losing My Head
  11. Free Your Mind

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.