Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Lion's Share


Added on 9/27/2002 5:00 AM by Dustin | Last updated on 9/28/2003 5:00 AM by PsychoticSymphony

Lion's Share Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Kay Backlund Keyboard
Lars Chris Guitar
Anders Engberg Vocals Book of Reflections, Section A Sorcerer, Twilight Therion
Johan Koleberg Drums Section A
Andy Loos Bass

Lion's Share Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (10 Tracks )

  1. Sins Of A Father
  2. Arabia
  3. Scarecrow
  4. Play By The Rules
  5. Judgment Day
  6. Nothing's Free
  7. Haunted
  8. Just In Time To Be Late
  9. Taking On The World
  10. Searchin' For Answers

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.