Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Fall From Grace


Added on 9/27/2002 5:00 AM by Dustin | Last updated on 9/28/2003 5:00 AM by PsychoticSymphony

Lion's Share Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Kay Backlund Keyboard
Lars Chris Guitar
Pontus Egberg Bass Dark Illusion Section A
Anders Engberg Vocals Book of Reflections, Section A Sorcerer, Twilight Therion
Johan Koleberg Drums Section A

Lion's Share Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (8 Tracks )

  1. The Edge Of Sanity
  2. Unholy Rites
  3. Fall From Grace
  4. Drowning
  5. Remembrance
  6. The Day The Earth Caught Fire
  7. A Hole Of Black
  8. A Touch Of Evil

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.