Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Attack!!


Added on 9/27/2002 5:00 AM by Lutz | Last updated on 9/27/2002 5:00 AM by Lutz

Yngwie Malmsteen Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Patrik Johansson Drums Stormwind (SWE), Without Grief
Yngwie Malmsteen Vocals, Guitar, Bass, Keyboard, Synth Guitar, Backing Vocals, Cello, Sitar Alcatrazz, G3, Hear 'N Aid, Joe Satriani, Steeler (US) Johansson, Saxon, Derek Sherinian
Derek Sherinian Keyboard Planet X, Derek Sherinian Alice Cooper, Dream Theater, Platypus Aina, Ayreon, Condition Red, Explorer's Club, Lindsey Boullt, Section A
Doogie White Vocals Pink Cream 69, Praying Mantis, Rainbow Vitalij Kuprij

Yngwie Malmsteen Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (16 Tracks )

  1. Razor Eater
  2. Rise Up
  3. Valley Of The Kings
  4. Ship Of Fools
  5. Attack
  6. Baroque & Roll
  7. Stronghold
  8. Mad Dog
  9. In The Name Of God
  10. Freedom Isn't Free
  11. Majestic Blue
  12. Valhalla
  13. Touch The Sky
  14. Ironclad
  15. Air
  16. Nobody's Fool (Bonus Track)

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.