Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Lex Talionis


Added on 10/9/2002 5:00 AM by Ammoniac | Last updated on 5/21/2003 5:00 AM by jimbobhickville

Acheron (USA) Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Vincent Breeding Guitar
Mike Browning Drums After Death Incubus(US), Morbid Angel, Nocturnus
Vincent Crowley Vocals, Bass Wolfen Society Nocturnus
Peter Gilmore Electronics

Acheron (USA) Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (10 Tracks )

  1. Intro
  2. Legions Of Hatred
  3. Enter Thy Coven
  4. Slaughterisation For Satan
  5. Voices Within
  6. Purification Day
  7. Inner Beasts
  8. The Entity
  9. I.N.R.I.
  10. Lex Talionis March

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.