Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Those Who Have Risen


Added on 10/9/2002 5:00 AM by Ammoniac | Last updated on 5/21/2003 5:00 AM by jimbobhickville

Acheron (USA) Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Vincent Crowley Vocals, Guitar, Bass Wolfen Society Nocturnus
Michael Estes Guitar
Peter Gilmore Electronics
Tony Laureano Drums Angelcorpse, Aurora Borealis, Brujeria, Dimmu Borgir, God Dethroned, Internecine, Nile Sanctification
Ben Meyer Guitar Lowbrow, Nasty Savage
John Scott Keyboard

Acheron (USA) Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (12 Tracks )

  1. Intro: Nosferatu Prelude
  2. Lifeforce (The Blood)
  3. Hekal Tiamat
  4. Necromanteion Communion
  5. Out Of Body
  6. Undead Celebration
  7. Final Harvest
  8. Shurpu Kishpu
  9. The Calling
  10. Immortal Sigil
  11. [Untitled]
  12. Bonus Track

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.