Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Rites Of The Black Mass


Added on 10/9/2002 5:00 AM by Ammoniac | Last updated on 5/21/2003 5:00 AM by jimbobhickville

Acheron (USA) Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Vincent Crowley Vocals, Guitar, Bass Wolfen Society Nocturnus
Peter Gilmore Electronics
Peter Slate Guitar
James Strauss Drums

Acheron (USA) Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (20 Tracks )

  1. To Thee We Confess (Intro)
  2. To Thee We Confess
  3. Thou Art Lord (Intro)
  4. Thou Art Lord
  5. Ave Satanas (Intro)
  6. Ave Satanas
  7. Summoning The Master (Intro)
  8. Summoning The Master
  9. One With Darkness (Intro)
  10. One With Darkness
  11. Prayer Of Hell (Intro)
  12. Prayer Of Hell
  13. Unholy Praises (Intro)
  14. Unholy Praises
  15. Cursed Nazarene (Intro)
  16. Cursed Nazarene
  17. The Enchian Key (Intro)
  18. The Enocian Key
  19. Let Us Depart (Intro)
  20. Let Us Depart

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.