Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Volcano


Added on 10/10/2002 5:00 AM by Lutz | Last updated on 11/1/2002 6:00 AM by Lutz

Satyricon Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Kjetil Vidar Haraldstad (as Frost) Drums 1349 Gorgoroth, Keep of Kalessin, Zyklon-B
Sigurd Wongraven (as Satyr) Vocals, Guitar, Bass Thorns Storm, Wongraven Celtic Frost

Satyricon Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (8 Tracks )

  1. With Ravenous Hunger
  2. Angstridden
  3. Fuel for Hatred
  4. Suffering the Tyrants
  5. Possessed
  6. Repined Bastard Nation
  7. Mental Mercury
  8. Black Lava

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.